Supported By:

Eminent Committee Members

  • Assoc. Prof. Yuji Sakai

  • Asso. Prof. Dr. Shaykh Luqman Jimoh

  • Prof. Dr.Cherry I. Ultra

  • Dr. Tosaporn Mahamud

  • Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

  • Prof. Dr. Haiu Aurelia

  • Prof. Dr. Bulent Topcuoglu

  • Dr. Hemantkumar P. Bulsara

Scientific Awards

The following Scientific Awards will be presented at the time of the Conference:

  •  Best Paper Awards-Oral presentations 
  •  Best Presentation Award - Poster presentations  
  •  Conference Best Paper Award